In every difficulty, there is ease

When reflecting back the moment when my friend and my mum were supporting my weight to enable me to walk when I was sick a few days ago, I was reminded that “in every difficulty there is ease. In every difficulty there is ease.”

There will be people that will tolerate you regardless knowing or not knowing what you are going through.

And there will be those that will tolerate you only after knowing your circumstances, which is understandable. (We are dealing with people here aren’t we)

I am pretty blessed to have a few ones in the former group. I actually have someone that never knew what I am going through but I can tell you, besides mum, I can always count on her.

14/05/17

Leave a Reply

