‘Nak Jalan-Jalan’

Yes of course I am a little bit sad because….I chose to not follow them to buy things in JB because of some circumstances that I am in. But instead of being all sad, it is better to think of the people that had put up with me throughout this phase of mine. 

O Allah, make it just a phase that I am going through and take me to next phase as how I was suddenly brought into this phase. 

Okay so much for wanting to follow coz ‘nak jalan-jalan’, after all, bersiar-siarnye orang beriman adalah membuat ketaatan dan membaca hadith-hadith Rasulullah صلى الله عليه وسلم kaaaaan.

May Allah make us true believers♥️

InsyaAllah

Leave a Reply

