Surah Yusof عليه السلام Part 2

بسم الله الرحمن الرحيم

We all have our ‘not-feeling-it’ days right.

It just happened that I just don’t feel like finishing the last 2 pages of what I was supposed to read that morning. And since I don’t have school that day, I was like I’ll read it later.

Maybe I was so tired that day that I even slept for almost 3 hours during the day. If I take into account that I don’t usually sleep during the day, this was like okay dude what is up with that?! So duh I don’t have time to do what I needed/wanted to do during the day so I pushed reading the Quran to night-time.

And so it happened that I had a major meltdown and tadaaaaaaaa: the second page of the 2 pages is Surah Yusof (عليه السلام) i.e. the surah recommended for you to read when you are sad.

الله أكبر الله أكبر الله أكبر ولله الحمد

May our not-feeling-it moments always bring us back to Him💗

عيد مبارك. كل عام وأنتم بخير

Leave a Reply

