Sensitive

بسم الله الرحمن الرحيم
الحمد لله رب العالمين
والصلاة والسلام على أشرف الأنبياء والمرسلين وعلى آله وصحبه أجمعين

We went out yesterday. Me, mum, uncle, auntie and my auntie’s mum. (No, not my grandmother)

I was walking waaaaaay ahead of everybody. I don’t know why. Habit? It is either I’ll walk behind of people or way ahead of people.

When we were at the second mall, my auntie’s mum suddenly say that we should all go ahead to look for the things we were looking for and she shall wait at the canteen area.

She said that because she thought she was holding us back as she needs to walk slowly.

Of course I felt bad.

Afterwards I walked behind everybody.

I don’t know if she was hurt but the situation was too close to home.

“You guys go ahead. Don’t need to wait for me.”

And everybody did just that.

Leave a Reply

