People of the World #6

I kind of like you.
No.
I like you.

There is this person I kept bumping into.
Fair skinned.
Sweet smile.
Friendly.
Usually the one starting the conversation.
You are the easy-going type of person.
And I am the all-awkward kind.

We have bumped into each other in the east, central and west part of Singapore.
I think we will meet again.
Really.

Kalau jumpe jodoh agak2 cam gini ey?
Selalu jumpe then suke?
Kalau jodoh tak kemane?
Ey kemane plak entry ni ey.

(P/s: I am talking about a girl by the way)

Shall I tell her I love her as per the hadith?

Leave a Reply

