Healing

“I just realized that we became friends when we are both healing. You are healing physically (mostly) while I was healing emotionally.”

And apparently both of us met the ‘new’ side of us. Not knowing that we were completely different the year before.

Then we slowly progressed along the way. Alhamdulillah, you healed so much that you are now heavier than me 😄

His plans are perfect. It is up to us to believe it.

Perhaps one day, when we are in a different phase of life, when I have ‘transformed’ to another (and better) side of myself, we shall meet again some day.

أنا عند ظن عبدي بي
i am what as my slave expects me to be

الله يحفظك

Leave a Reply

