Un For Seen by purpleuniversiti

Un For Seen by a friend of mine. I love this so much because…i just do. #mylifestory. Click here to go to her blog!

I was walking ahead, so sure of reaching the goal.

Somehow I did not seem to expect meandering walkways and twisted turns.

I lost sight of the glimmering star of my goal.

But I know I could turn or walk a little more to make visible, that goal.

It is like the jolting of the car when it breaks too suddenly,

The perfect line that is disrupted by accidental crashing.

But I’ve forgotten that in the end,

The goal never moved and unchanged even with changing circumstances.

So my heart was shocked from the sudden jolt of reality.

The shock that impacted my emotional stability.

Such imperfections that came unknowingly.

But I understand I need to move anyway.

Life’s a rugged terrain,

There will be hiccups on your way.

Only positive perspective can mend the blocked view.

Into a wondrous beautiful and adventurous terrain.

S.H

Leave a Reply

